The Committee on Appointment Chaired by the Hon.Seth Kamanza Mwatela has today 3rd November 2022 vetted the nominees for the positions of CECM Tourism,Trade and Enterprise Development Mr.Ali Abdalla Mondo,Environment and Natural Resources Ms.Saumu Beja Mahaja, Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries Department  Mr. Roman Mwangome Sherah and Public Service and Administration Madam Tamasha Yusuf Nyawa.
Categories: Committees


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.